Just a quick little blip here… going to be working on the new record much of this winter… It will be featuring Justin Tibbs on sax, Drew Pencook on drums, Emily C on vocals, Scott Williams on guitar and more! ¬†Also, check back often, we’ll be adding some shows for the new year here soon!

Comments are closed.


previous next